Calls

by on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:52
Scholarship

Brief description:

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:32
Call for participation

 

 

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:17
Call for participation

 

Deadline for Applications: Friday, July 20, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:14
دعوة للمشاركة

أطلق المجلس العربي للعلوم الاجتماعية عام 2016 برنامج المنح الصغيرة حول موضوعي "الشباب" و "اللامساواة المكانية المدينية".

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:50
Scholarship

The scholarship offers full support to refugee students who wish to study at AUC.

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 16:00
by adminadmin admin on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 16:00
Call for participation

برنامج القيادات الشابة للمجتمع المدني في الشرق الأوسط

Deadline for Applications: Monday, June 4, 2018 - 00:00
by adminadmin admin on Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 14:34
فرصة التمويل

تسعى منظمة صناع الأفلام بلا حدود إلىحصول على طلبات تقديم على منح صناعة الأفلام لدعم صانعي الأفلام المستقلين في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق المنح ومبا

Deadline for Applications: Friday, June 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, April 20, 2018 - 09:12
دعوة للمشاركة

عن المنظمة:Cesvi منظمة دولية غير حكومية مقرها في إيطاليا، بدأت العمل في لبنان عام 2001، في مشاريع، كسب العيش من خلال تدخلات في حالات الطوارئ وأخرى

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 00:00
by adminadmin admin on Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:29
Call for proposals

Applications are open for the Mama Cash’s 2018 Grant program with an aim to support ambitious feminist and women’s rights organisations and initiat

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 00:00
by adminadmin admin on Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:16
منح دراسية

الدول المستضيفه للطلاب الحاصلين على منحه :

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 00:00