Job Vacancies

posted on : Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 14:26 by: , Location: Syria
Administrative | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 00:00
posted on : Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 14:55 by: , Location: Syria
Administrative | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 14:45
posted on : Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 14:46 by: , Location: Syria
Accounting/Auditing  | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Friday, June 30, 2017 - 00:00
posted on : Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 15:21 by: Sawa for Development and Aid , Location:
Management | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 05:00
posted on : Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 15:17 by: Sawa for Development and Aid , Location: Lebanon
Finance/Economics | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 05:00
posted on : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:19 by: , Location: Syria
| Full time position
Deadline for applications: Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00
posted on : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:22 by: , Location:
Monitoring and Evaluation | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:31 by: , Location: Syria
Finance/Economics | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:27 by: , Location: Syria
| Full time position
Deadline for applications: Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:19 by: , Location:
Human Resources | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:09 by: , Location: Syria
Security  | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 13:22 by: , Location:
Security  | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 13:16 by: , Location:
Security  | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:31 by: , Location: Syria
| Full time position
Deadline for applications: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 03:00
posted on : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:22 by: , Location: Syria
Administrative | Full time position
Deadline for applications: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 03:00