Calls

by on Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:26
دعوة للمشاركة

تقدم مسابقة التصوير الفتوغرافي الدولية Leica Oskar Barnack Award Newcomer للمصورين الصاعدين الذي تقل أعمارهم عن سن 25 فرصة للمشاركة وذلك بتعبئة طلب

Deadline for Applications: Monday, April 10, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:02
Scholarship Wheaton College in Massachusetts is committed to improving the world through new ideas and educational opportunity. Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 02:00
by on Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 22:12
Call for participation تعلن مجموعة الجمهورية عن بدء قبول طلبات الراغبين في المشاركة في برنامجها التدريبي السنوي، زمالة الجمهورية للكتّاب الشباب، والذي تنظمه بالتعاون مع مؤس Deadline for Applications: Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 02:00
by on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 21:54
Scholarship Civil Society Scholar Awards 2017-2018 Ends on March 31, 2017 Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 31, 2017 - 03:00
by on Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:24
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

تدعو بي بي سي ميديا آكشن BBC Media Action، الإعلاميين السوريين إلى تقديم اقتراحات لإعداد وإنتاج مواد إعلامية عن حقوق الطفل في سوريا، بميزانية تتراو

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 02:00
by on Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 15:28
منح دراسية

منح الدراسة الجامعية, منح الماجستير

Deadline for Applications: Monday, April 3, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:50
منح دراسية

الفنون البصرية

Deadline for Applications:
by on Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 00:29
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

Do you represent an association or an NGO working to improve

Deadline for Applications: Monday, April 10, 2017 - 03:00
by on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 23:41
Scholarship

The Rotary Peace

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 03:00
by on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 22:45
Call for proposals

The Cultural Protection Fund is seeking expression of interest (EoI) for its “Large Grant Program” to help create sustainable opportunities for soc

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 31, 2017 - 03:00