Calls

by on Friday, August 4, 2017 - 13:37
منح دراسية

تعد الجامعة الامريكية المسيحية في اليابان من اهم الجامعات العالمية حيث يقدر تصنيفها ب 2750 على العالم.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:36
Call for participation

International Dialogue Camp 2017
"Interfaith Relations in a Troubled World"
September 28 - October 3, 2017

Deadline for Applications:
by on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:21
Call for proposals

The Niwano Peace Foundation (NPF) is currently seeking applications for its 2017 Grant Program to build a world of peace and coexistence.

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 13:36
Call for proposals

Are you a peacebuilder? Would international recognition and a $10,000 prize help your organisation make a bigger impact?

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:46

تدعو مبادرة "The Joke Waller-Hunter ​" (جوك والر-هنتر) الشباب حاليا إلى تقديم برنا

Deadline for Applications: Friday, September 1, 2017 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 16:09
منح دراسية

توفر منحة دافي لدراسة البكالوريس في الأردن 220 منحة دراسية، تغطي الرسوم الجامعية ونفقات المعيشة والمواصلات وشراء الكتب.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 16:04
منح دراسية

تقدم جامعة Warwick منح دراسية للطلاب الدوليين لدراسة الدكتواره في انكلترا وتشمل المنحة كافة الرسوم الدراسية وراتب شهري (بدل معيشة) يعطى للطالب طيلة

Deadline for Applications: Friday, January 19, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 13:39
منح دراسية

تعلن جامعة فيرمونت أو University of Vermont عن تقديم عدد من المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين من أجل متابعة أي من برامج أو تخصصات درجة البكالوريوس الت

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:32
دعوة للمشاركة

نبذة عن المساق

Deadline for Applications:
by on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:47
Scholarship

تعلن كلية دوموس أو Domus Academy التي تعرف إختصارًا بـ DA عن تقديم عدد من المنح الدراسية الجزئية للطلاب الدوليين من أجل متابعة أي من برام

Deadline for Applications: Friday, September 15, 2017 - 00:00