Calls

by on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:06
دعوة للمشاركة

In partnership with the 

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:42
دعوة للمشاركة

بعد انتهاء التجهيزات والتحضيرات لمشروع Sanad Weeks يطلق فريق سند ال

Deadline for Applications: Monday, December 2, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 08:34
دعوة للمشاركة

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 08:26
منح دراسية

تقدم كلية الآداب والعلوم الاجتماعية ما يصل إلى 40 جائزة تعرف باسم ج

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 08:10
منح دراسية

التفاصيل

Deadline for Applications: Friday, January 17, 2020 - 00:00
by on Monday, November 25, 2019 - 14:30
دعوة للمشاركة

زيادة نسبة دور الشباب الفاعل في المجتمع، يقترن بها فرص وتحديات ضخمة، في مواضيع وقضايا تتمحور حول دورهم ومشاركتهم في الشأن العام، وتوفير مناخ مواتي

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 29, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:41
دعوة للمشاركة

Deadline for Applications: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:35
دعوة للمشاركة

Deadline for Applications: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, November 22, 2019 - 15:56
منح دراسية

تقدّم مؤسسة Paula and Tony Kinnane Art History منحة دراسية أُنشئت لدعم الطلاب الذين يُتابعون دراستهم الجامعية في تاريخ الفن.

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 16:00
by on Friday, November 22, 2019 - 08:40
Call for participation

تنفذ البوصلة للتدريب والإبداع مع غرفة تجارة غازي عنتاب بت

Deadline for Applications: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 00:00