Calls

by on Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:15
Call for proposals

There are over 65 million refugees in the world today and millions more “environmental migrants” are expected over the coming decades.

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 16:39
دعوة للمشاركة

يعلن مشروع HOPES  فرص ومجالات التعليم العالي للسوريين الممّول من ال

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:14
دعوة للمشاركة

تنظم جمعية "تقاطعات – السفير العربي"، ضمن أنشطة شبكة "إعلام مستقل من العالم العربي"، دورة تدريبية مجانية لمدة 5 أيام ل

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 09:31
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: At Vrije Universiteit Brussel, the Master Mind scholarship program is offered by the Flemish government a

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 06:49
منح دراسية

 Erasmus Mundus- Master’s in Materials for Energy Storage and Conversion

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 06:40
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

الأهداف

Deadline for Applications: Monday, April 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, January 21, 2019 - 06:41
منح دراسية

The Durham University Business School’s Dean’s Scholarship

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, January 21, 2019 - 06:32
Call for proposals

End Violence Against Women International (EVAWI) is accepting proposalsfor its International Conference on Sexual Assault, Domestic Violence, and V

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, January 18, 2019 - 14:46
Call for papers

The American Political Science Association (APSA) MENA Politics Section is pl

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:49
Call for proposals

The Secretariat of the United Nations Voluntary Fund for Victims of Torture (UNVFVT) has announced that the Fund will accept project applications f

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00