Calls

by on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 13:35
منح دراسية

 

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:23
Call for participation

The Women Deliver is inviting applicants for its Young Leaders Program that provides 

Deadline for Applications: Friday, October 13, 2017 - 00:00
by on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 17:23
منح دراسية

تعلن جامعة جامعة Katholieke Leuven Universiteit،والتى تقع فى المانيا.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, September 1, 2017 - 00:00
by Ettijahat-Independent Culture / اتجاهات- ثقافة مستقلة on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 16:00
دعوة للمشاركة

برنامج بناء قدرات وإتاحة فرص تفرّغ لخمسة عشرة باحثة وباحثاً من السوريين والفلسطينيين السوريين الشباب ومن في حكمهم - ممن أنجز حياته الأكاد

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:38
Call for proposals

The GEF Small Grants Programme-UNDP is accepting proposals in the five thematic areas:

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:25
Scholarship

The American Association of University Women (AAUW) is seeking applications for its “Interna

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:01
Call for proposals

WASHINGTON, August 1, 2017—The World Bank Group and Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SV

Deadline for Applications: Friday, October 6, 2017 - 00:00
by on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:32
فرصة التمويل

دعوة لتقديم الطلبات

Deadline for Applications:
by on Monday, August 7, 2017 - 15:26
منح دراسية

أعلن الموقع الرسمي لبرنامج منح شيفنينغ الشهيرة في بريطانيا  Chevining عن افتتاح باب التسجيل على برنامج المنح الدراسية لعام 2018 – 2019 , يعتبر برنا

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 00:00
by on Monday, August 7, 2017 - 13:52
Scholarship

تعلن جامعة EMU عن إتاحتها لعدد من المنح الدراسية في تركيا للطلاب الدوليين والمجليين من أجل الحصول على درجات الماجستير والدكتوراه.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, August 18, 2017 - 00:00