Calls

by on Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:20
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The University of Strathclyde is now accepting applications for the Strathclyde Prestige Award for Excell

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 15:02
دعوة للمشاركة

European Economic and Social Committee (EESC) – General information on traineeships

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 21:49
Call for participation

The Arab-German Young Academy of Sciences and Humanities (AGYA), based at the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities (BBAW) in Germa

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:18
دعوة للمشاركة

مركز "تمكين" يطلق مسابقة أفضل التقارير الصحفية حول قضايا حقوق العمال المهاجرين واللاجئين

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:42
منح دراسية

Faculty of Science & Technology Executive Dean’sScholarship (International) – The University of

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, January 28, 2019 - 21:11
Call for participation

The CatchLight Fellowship serves as an incubator for innovative leaders.

Deadline for Applications: Monday, January 28, 2019 - 21:15
by on Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:42
Scholarship

The University of Groningen/Campus Fryslân (CF) offers three grants to motivated students from outside the EU/

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:02
Call for proposals

Applicants are invited to apply for 2019 YSI Innovation Program to create measurable impact through breakthrough solutions for sustainability.

Deadline for Applications: Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:49
Scholarship

The 2019-20 International Scholarship Programme application cycle is now open.

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:21
منح دراسية

يسر برنامج EDU-Syria ؛ الممول من الصندوق الائتماني الإقليمي للاتحاد الأوروبي للاستجابة للأزمة السورية “صندوق مدد”، ان

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00