Calls

by on Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:57

تنظم جمعيّة المقاصد 

Deadline for Applications: Monday, September 23, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:08
دعوة للمشاركة

مسابقة الشركات العربية الناشئة هي مسابقة سنوية أطلقها منتدى MIT لري

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 16:08
دعوة للمشاركة

فريق شباب يقدم تدريب مجاني بعنوان "After Effect"

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 15:37
دعوة للمشاركة

تدعوكم البوصلة للتدريب والإبداع للإنضمام إلى ورشة عمل تدريبية تحت ع

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 15:18
دعوة للمشاركة

برنامج القيادات الشابة العربية (YLP) 

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:12
دعوة للمشاركة

تنفذ مسابقة مختبر الابتكار Innovation Lab مبادرة و

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 17:57
دعوة للمشاركة

فتحت جائزة حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي باب ا

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 15:42
دعوة للمناقصة

مؤسسة فؤادي – مؤسسة دعم التنمية المتكاملة

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:59
دعوة للمشاركة

Applicants are invited to apply for Digital Civil Society

Deadline for Applications: Monday, September 30, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 13:05
منح دراسية

تقدم كلية علوم الحاسوب لدى جامعة Glasgow عدّة منح

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 22, 2019 - 00:00