Calls

by on Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:19
Scholarship

The Chulabhorn Graduate Institute (CGI) is a multidisciplinary post-graduate academic institute established in 2005, under the initiative of Profes

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 30, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:17
Call for participation

festival is organized by Ministry of Science, Research and Technology of Iran and hosted by different universities since

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, October 12, 2018 - 09:36
Call for participation

The Telangana Jagruthi International Youth Leadership Conference 2019 is a partnership driven program for young leaders across the world who can ma

Deadline for Applications: Monday, November 12, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:10
Call for participation

Through the Women Techmakers Scholars Program - formerly the Google Anita Borg Memorial Scholarship Program - Google is furthering Dr.

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00
Scholarship

The Nieman-Berkman Klein Fellowship

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:41
Call for participation

The Understanding Violent Conflict (UVC) program of the Social Science Research Council (SSRC) is inviting research grant applications from postdoc

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:46
Call for proposals

Culture Resource has launched the open call for the 2019 round of the Production Awards program which supports artists and writers from the Arab re

Deadline for Applications: Friday, December 7, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 15:16
دعوة للمشاركة

يجري الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للغة العربية بتاريخ 18 كانون الأول/ديسمبر من كل عام.

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:10
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The new Radboud University Medical Center Study Fund is available for excellent students applying for the

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, October 8, 2018 - 20:48
Call for participation

Applications are now open for 2018 Global Citizen Prize for Youth

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 15, 2018 - 00:00