Calls

by on Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 09:15
Call for participation

We are pleased to announce that an international Call for Entries for the 10th edition of the Festival of Migrant Film is opened u

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 16:45
Scholarship

The Pershing Square Foundation supports Oxford Pershing Square Scholarship with an aim to aid exceptional leaders and innovative organizations that

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:19
Scholarship

Human Rights Convocation Scholarship

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:02
Call for proposals

The United Nations 

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 20:43
منح دراسية

Manchester University-School of Law Scholarships 2019-20.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 14:15
دعوة للمشاركة

ورشة القطع الأولي هي ورشة للاستشارة الفنية لأفلام من إخراج نساء عربيات‪.‬ يجب أن يكون الفيلم في مرحلة ما بعد الانتاج.

Deadline for Applications: Monday, January 7, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:31
منح دراسية

Amsterdam Merit Scholarship (AMS) – The University of Amsterdam

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:53
منح دراسية

CEU Master’s Tuition Award

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, December 17, 2018 - 13:33
Call for participation

PARTICIPATE IN THE FESTIVAL 2019

Deadline for Applications: Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:29
منح دراسية

Erasmus+: Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree in Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management 2019

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 00:00