Calls

by on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:49
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

ما هو برنامج المنح الإنتاجية؟

Deadline for Applications: Friday, December 7, 2018 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 09:37
Call for proposals

Do you have a great digital idea that has the potential to create a better world? If yes, then enter for the #Ideas Change Lives challenge.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 23, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:16
Call for proposals

The Fondation Marc de Montalembert is seeking applications for its Grant program to develop a better knowledge of the cultures of the Mediterranean

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:01
منح دراسية

هل تعرف طالباً سوري الجنسية أو فلسطيني حامل وثيقة سفر سورية؟

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:27
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The new International Master SERP-Chem Scholarship is now available for the duration of two years.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:26
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The Ghent University is offering one full-time post-doctoral fellowship in the fields of 15th-century Ara

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 08:51
منح دراسية

 

 

 

 

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:25
Call for participation

About ECPA

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:54
Call for participation

Call for applications to the ELTons Innovation Awards 2019 now open!

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 2, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:48
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The Swinburne University in Melbourne is offering International Aviation Women’s Association Scholarship

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00