Calls

by on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:34
منح دراسية

(NGS Scholarship (NGSS

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 09:15
Call for participation

The origins of MIT ReACT

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 15:52
Call for proposals

The Open Technology Fund (OTF) is seeking applications for its Internet Freedom Fund, a primary way to support projects and people working on open

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 15:49
Call for proposals

Applications are open for its program “ERASMUS+ Youth Dialogue 

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:43
منح دراسية

Global Diversity Scholarship

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:41
منح دراسية

Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme 2019.

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:31
Call for proposals

The European Commission is seeking applications for its program “ERASMUS+ Y

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, September 7, 2018 - 14:04
Call for proposals

Elrha is currently accepting applications for “Taking a Local Perspective on Measuring the Impact of GBV Programmes in Emergencies” with an aim to

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, September 7, 2018 - 09:42
Call for participation

Zoukak Workshops is a program launched by Zoukak Theatre Company and Cultural Association, consisting in series of drama therapy w

Deadline for Applications: Monday, September 17, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:34
Call for proposals

Europeana is seeking proposals for its Research 

Deadline for Applications: Friday, October 5, 2018 - 00:00