Calls

by on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 09:55
منح دراسية

Masters International Excellence Scholarships – Leeds University Business School

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, February 18, 2019 - 16:20
Call for participation

United Diaspora will bring together young and emerging diaspora leaders across the many different diaspora of the world.

Deadline for Applications: Monday, March 18, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, February 18, 2019 - 09:08
Call for participation

About the Fellowship Program

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:24
منح دراسية

تعلن UNHCR عن منح دراسية في مجالات متعددة للطلاب اللاجئين في الأردن لدراسة البكالوريوس(بعد الثانوية العامة).

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 15:34
منح دراسية

يوفر البنك الإسلامي للتنمية منح دراسية ممولة بالكامل لدرجة البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه بالإضافة إلى أبحاث ما بعد الدكتوراه للعام الدراسي 2019

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 14:09
Call for proposals

The Goi Peace Foundation is seeking applications for 2019 International Essay Contest for Young People to harness the energy, creativity and initia

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:57
Scholarship

University of York is (are) offering scholarships for International Students to study Postgraduate, Undergraduate courses for All Subjects courses

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:49
Call for proposals

Applicants are invited to apply for the AmplifyChange @ Women Deliver 2019 Opportunity Grant to support women-led organisations who, as part of a w

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:05
Call for proposals

 

INFORMATION FOR GRANT APPLICANTS

Deadline for Applications: Monday, April 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 13:31
Scholarship

Reporters Without Borders Germany invites journalists from war zones and crisis areas to come to Berlin for four months.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 00:00