Calls

by on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 16:13
Scholarship

تقدم كلية الدراسات العليا لتنمية وتعليم الطفل في

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 15:01
Call for participation

يطلق مشروع الجوار الأوروبي جنوب مسابقة #EU4YOUth

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:25
دعوة للمشاركة

شارك معنا في دورة (كتابة السيناريو ) مع الكاتبة: إيمان السعيد

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 13:14
دعوة للمشاركة

 

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 13:15
by on Monday, December 23, 2019 - 08:25
Call for participation

تقدم مؤسسة MCW Global برنامجها التدريبي 

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 00:00
by on Monday, December 23, 2019 - 08:18
Funding opportunity

تقدم One Young World مسابقة للمشاركين من

Deadline for Applications: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 00:00
by on Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:51
Call for participation

يدعو مهرجان عمًان السينمائي الدولي صنّاع الأفلام العرب إل

Deadline for Applications: Friday, January 31, 2020 - 00:00
by on Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:41
Scholarship

شروط التقديم في منحة جامعة ساوثرن كروس

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:37
Call for participation

تقدم الأمم المتحدة فرصة تدريب عملي في قس

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:13
Call for participation

يبحث بشكلٍ أساسي عن فرق من الشباب واليافعين الشغوفين بقضا

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00