Calls

by on Friday, April 28, 2017 - 15:21
دعوة للمشاركة

الموعد النهائي: 06/06/17

بإمكان المراسلين الذين يعملون على تغطية الحروب التقديم للمشاركة في المسابقة.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 03:00
by on Friday, April 28, 2017 - 14:46
Call for proposals

HOPES is launching the Call for Proposals (CfP) to support 40 innovative education initiatives targeting refugees and vulnerable host communities a

Deadline for Applications: Monday, May 1, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 16:48
Call for participation

Call for applications: CrossCulture Programme 2017 for Syrian refugees in Germany

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:44
Call for Bid
Procurement Process : RFQ - Request for quotation
Office :
Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:27
دعوة للمشاركة

بإمكان الصحفيين من جميع أنحاء العالم المشاركة لإعداد تقارير حول سيادة القانون.

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:25
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

يمكن للمصورات الصحفيات من أي جنسية التقدّم للحصول على منح.

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 03:00
by on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:16
دعوة للمشاركة

بإمكان الصحفيين الشباب التقدّم للمشاركة في زمالة في إسطنبول/تركيا.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 03:00
by on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 13:39
Procurement Process : ITB - Invitation to bid
Office :
Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 03:00
by on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 13:32
Provision of Civil Works to undertake the Debris Removal in Homs
Deadline for Applications: Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 03:00
by on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 15:10
Call for participation

يعلن برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي عن إطلاق (الورشة الثانية) من برنامجه التدريبي "دراما لأجل السلام" حول كيفية استخدام الأساليب والمنهجيا

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 03:00