Calls

by on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 16:00
Call for participation

برنامج القيادات الشابة للمجتمع المدني في الشرق الأوسط

Deadline for Applications: Monday, June 4, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 14:34
فرصة التمويل

تسعى منظمة صناع الأفلام بلا حدود إلىحصول على طلبات تقديم على منح صناعة الأفلام لدعم صانعي الأفلام المستقلين في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق المنح ومبا

Deadline for Applications: Friday, June 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, April 20, 2018 - 09:12
دعوة للمشاركة

عن المنظمة:Cesvi منظمة دولية غير حكومية مقرها في إيطاليا، بدأت العمل في لبنان عام 2001، في مشاريع، كسب العيش من خلال تدخلات في حالات الطوارئ وأخرى

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:29
Call for proposals

Applications are open for the Mama Cash’s 2018 Grant program with an aim to support ambitious feminist and women’s rights organisations and initiat

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 00:00
by on Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:16
منح دراسية

الدول المستضيفه للطلاب الحاصلين على منحه :

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:56
Scholarship

Applications can only be made via the e-Candidate webpag

Deadline for Applications: Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:44
Call for participation

Introduction

Deadline for Applications: Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 17:01
دعوة للمشاركة

ينظم المعهد الأوربي للتعاون و التنمية IECD بلبنان و جمعية خادمي الغد SDA دورات مهنية معجلة مجانية في الاختصاصات التالية: 

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 16:45
by on Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:42
فرصة التمويل

دعوة لتقديم الطلبات: مجال الحماية

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 00:00
by on Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:19
فرصة التمويل

لأفراد أو المتعاونين أو المجموعات الفنية)

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 00:00