Calls

by on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 16:26
دعوة للمشاركة

تعلن فرقة قاوم عن فتح باب التطوع

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:59
دعوة للمشاركة

تدعو Knokke-Heist الأفراد المبدعين الدوليين الذين

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:47
منح دراسية

يقدم موقع InstaBoostGram منحة دراسية للطلاب الذين

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:28
دعوة للمشاركة

تقدم شركة Johnson and Johnson فرصة تدريب عملي لطلاب الماجستير في مج

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:13
Scholarship

برنامج Amgen Scholars في جامعة Kyoto هو عبارة عن برنامج م

Deadline for Applications: Monday, February 3, 2020 - 00:00
by on Monday, November 4, 2019 - 16:22
دعوة للمشاركة

تقدم منصة Alison التعليمية دورة مجانية عبر الانترن

Deadline for Applications: Monday, November 4, 2019 - 00:00
by on Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:57
منح دراسية

يقدم معهد Vidyasirimedhi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (VISTEC)

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 00:00
by on Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:45
منح دراسية

تقدم  شركة Pearls of Joy منحة دراسية للطلاب الذين

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 00:00
by on Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:33
دعوة للمشاركة

تعلن Voice Talent Online عن مسابقة كتابة مقال للطل

Deadline for Applications: Friday, January 31, 2020 - 00:00
by on Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:25
Call for participation

فريق شباب يقدم ورشة مجانية بعنوان

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 00:00