Calls

by on Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 13:13
منح دراسية

China Construction Bank Postgraduate Finance Scholarship

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:47
Call for proposals

Nominations are open for “Macquarie 50th Anniversary Award”, a new global award which seeks to initiate or build on bold ideas that address an area

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 15:49
منح دراسية

The Foreign Student’s Scholarship (for graduate students) 2019

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:11
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

حول الجائزة

Deadline for Applications: Friday, November 30, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:43
منح دراسية

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY (ASU) ONLINE MASTER’S DEGREES

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:30
Call for proposals

The Niwano Peace Foundation is seeking applications for its 201

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 15, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 17, 2018 - 13:32
منح دراسية

موجـب اتـفاقية تعاون بين حكـومة جمهورية المـانيا الاتحادية ومفوضـية الأمـم المتحـدة لشـئون اللاجئين، يقوم برنامج “DAFI

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 1, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:55
منح دراسية

تعلن الجامعة العربية المفتوحة عن تقديم عدد من المنح الدراسية للطلاب السوريين النازحين في لبنان للحصول على بكالوريوس جا

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:24
Call for proposals

Applicants are invited to submit applications for 32nd Khwarizmi International Award to recognize the efforts made by researchers, innovators and i

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 00:00
by on Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:22
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

نظراً للتحديات السياسية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والثقافية التي تواجهها المؤسسات والمبادرات والفاعلين في مجال

Deadline for Applications: Monday, October 22, 2018 - 00:00