Calls

by on Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:57
Call for proposals

United Nations Office for Project Services (UNOPS) is currently inviting eligible organizations for a program entitled “Explosive hazards Risk Awar

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:39
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The University of Edinburgh Business School is offering a number of scholarships worldwide.

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, January 11, 2019 - 09:30
Call for participation

The Jacobs Foundation is issuing a call for nominations for the 2019 Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prize.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 16:25
منح دراسية

WESTMINSTER FULL INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP 2019

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:55
Call for proposals

The Yunus&Youth is seeking applications for its Global Fellowship Program for Social Entrepreneurs 2019 that gives young people the resources a

Deadline for Applications: Monday, February 18, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:55
دعوة للمشاركة

هناك عدد أكبر من العلماء النازحين و المهددين اليوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:17
Scholarship

Brief description:

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 15:45
Call for proposals

Cara Syria Programme: Arts & Humanities: Cara Small Grants Call, and Guidance Notes

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 15:01
دعوة للمشاركة

تتقدم شبكة المؤتمرات العربية بدعوة الباحثين العرب للترشح لجائزة الباحث المتميز للعام 2018 – 2019 والتى تسعى الى دعم وإثراء البحث العلمي في الوطن ا

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:41
Scholarship

The Children’s Rights Scholarship 2 is intended for students who wish to follow the Master of Laws Advanced Studies programme in International Chil

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00