Calls

by on Friday, December 14, 2018 - 20:51
منح دراسية

يوفر برنامج الماجستير في Skoltech تجربة تعليمية متعددة التخصصات في مرافق جديدة تمامًا ، وأساتذة عالميين مع فرص التبادل

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, December 14, 2018 - 14:13
منح دراسية

إذا كنت طالباً استثنائياً ولديك شغف بالعلوم أو التكنولوجيا أو الهندسة أو الرياضيات (STEM) وكنت فضولياً ومبدعاً ومصمماً

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 00:00
by on Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:25
Call for participation

This is a seminar for artists, educators and cultural organizers involved with youth work and social issues.

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:22
Call for participation

Application Guidelines

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
by on Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 14:53
Scholarship

Scholarship Description: The new Nankai University Scholarship is now available on offer to study Undergraduate as well as Master

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:25
Scholarship

About AUC

Deadline for Applications: Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:14
دعوة لتقديم مقترحات

الصندوق الوطني للديمقراطية (NED) هو مؤسسة خاصة غير ربحية مكرسة لتحقيق النمو وتعزيز المؤسسات الديمقراطية في جميع أنحاء

Deadline for Applications: Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:53
Call for participation

Applicants for the Open Society Fellowship are invited to address the following proposition:

Deadline for Applications: Monday, February 4, 2019 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 07:20
منح دراسية

تقدم جامعة Mid Sweden University منح دراسية لرسوم التعليم للبرامج التالية التي تبدأ في فصل الخريف 2019.

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 13:19
منح دراسية

LLM (Master of Laws) Partial Scholarships At Queen Mary University of London

Deadline for Applications: Friday, March 22, 2019 - 00:00